Texana Builders is committed to providing our clients with The Building Experience You Want.

 

Originally founded in Houston over a decade ago, Texana Builders has grown from those roots to become a successful building contractor throughout south & south central Texas and has offices in Houston (headquarters), Austin & San Antonio.  Our core values of Integrity, Quality and Accountability resonate throughout our organization.  This commitment to our core values along with the experience of our valued team, have allowed us to achieve great things with our clients.

Whether initial project budgeting, construction management services, value engineering services, design build, design assist or lump sum / lump sum with a guaranteed maximum ……………. Texana Builders’ knowledge and experience can take you from project concept through to completion and provide you with the building experience you want!

 

Texana Builders believes that we have a duty as a company, and as individual employees, to participate in the betterment of our communities.  We believe in treating all of the members of our community, our employees, our vendors and our customers with honesty, respect and fairness.  Simply put, we are committed to saying what we mean and doing as we say.

 

 

THE BUILDING EXPERIENCE YOU WANT

OUR TEAM

Dustin Hubbard

CEO & Business Development

Houston/Austin/San Antonio

 

dhubbard@texanabuilders.com

Chris DeCuir

President & Chief Estimator

Houston/Austin/San Antonio

 

chrisd@texanabuilders.com

Kevin Neumann

Operations Manager

Houston

 

kneumann@texanabuilders.com

Aaron McGuire

Project Manager

Houston

 

aaron@texanabuilders.com

Kirk Morey

Senior Superintendent

Houston

 

kirkm@texanabuilders.com

Will McKelvain

Superintendent

Houston Division

 

will@texanabuilders.com

Jeff Haas

Superintendent

Houston

 

jhaas@texanabuilders.com

Jake Reighard

Operations Manager

Austin /San Antonio

 

jake@texanabuilders.com

Michael Busbee

Superintendent

Houston

 

michael@texanabuilders.com

Jason Duncan

Superintendent

Austin/San Antonio

 

jduncan@texanabuilders.com

Carlos Rubio

Superintendent

Houston

 

carlos@texanabuilders.com

Micheal Stewart

Project Manager

Austin/San Antonio

 

mstewart@texanabuilders.com

Zach McKelvain

Superintendent

Houston

 

zach@texanabuilders.com

David LaRocca

Superintendent

Austin /San Antonio

 

david@texanabuilders.com

Tim Heide

Business Development Manager

Austin / San Antonio Division

 

tim@texanabuilders.com

Nick Cooney

Estimating/Business Development

Austin/San Antonio

 

nick@texanabuilders.com

Laura Hubbard

Accounting Manager

Houston/Austin/San Antonio

 

laurah@texanabuilders.com

Marisa Lagunas

Office Manager

Houston

 

marisa@texanabuilders.com

SERVICES

Turnkey Project

Real Estate, Design & Construction Texana Builders has strong relationships with some of the industry’s best professionals for real estate and design. Texana will work “hand-in-hand” with these professionals to coordinate every aspect of your project to provide you a complete and worry free turnkeyproject from start to finish.

 

Pre-Construction Services

Texana team members excel in coming in early on your project and working with all parties involved to set budgets, maintain budgets, discuss project logistics, permitting, material selections, and quality control issues. The overall return on your investment for our pre-construction services is priceless and helps expedite the project’s overall schedule

 

Construction

Once you are at a stage where you have a completed set of construction documents, Texana Builders will provide you a detailed construction proposal for the turnkey construction project. Our project team will also review and present any possibilities for savings throughout the progress of the project.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Post-Construction

Delivery of As-Built drawings, close-out documents, final lien releases, warranties, contact lists, one year project walk through, and project completion photos.

The project team performs and communicates:

Schedule & Milestones

Payment Schedules/Applications

Subcontractors & Suppliers being utilized

Allowances

Project specific challenges and potential risks

Final walk through and operating & maintenance education